As of June 2019, the following United Nations Member States are currently members of the High-level Group for Partnership, Coordination and Capacity-Building for statistics for the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development (HLG-PCCB):

Chair of UN Statistical Commission:*
  • Kenya
Sub-Saharan Africa:
  • Angola
  • Burundi
  • Senegal
  • South Africa
Northern Africa and Western Asia:
  • Morocco
  • Saudi Arabia
  • State of Palestine
Asia and Pacific:
  • China
  • Mongolia
  • Nepal
  • Philippines
  • Tajikistan
Latin America and the Caribbean:
  • Argentina
  • Ecuador
  • Mexico
  • St. Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
North America and Europe:
  • Albania
  • Finland
  • Hungary
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom

* The Chair of the United Nations Statistical Commission is a member of the HLG-PCCB ex-officio.