Membership of the Statistical Commission 2020

Term expires on 31 December

	BELARUS	2020
	BRAZIL	2023
*	CANADA	2021
	CHINA	2020
	COLOMBIA	2020
	CZECH REPUBLIC	2023
	DENMARK	2021
	EGYPT	2021
	EQUATORIAL GUINEA	2021
	GEORGIA	2023
	GERMANY	2020
*	JAPAN	2020
	KUWAIT	2023
	MADAGASCAR	2023
*	MEXICO	2020
	NETHERLANDS	2021
	PERU	2021
	REPUBLIC OF KOREA	2023
	RUSSIAN FEDERATION	2021
	SIERRA LEONE	2023
	SOUTH AFRICA	2021
	SWITZERLAND	2020
	UNITED KINGDOM	2020
	UNITED STATES	2023

^{*} Members of the Bureau (Chair, Vice-chairs, Rapporteur) for 2019. New elections for the Bureau will be held at the beginning of the fifty-first session on 3 March 2020.