## **Membership of the Statistical Commission 2019**

Term expires on 31 December

	BELARUS	2020
*	CANADA	2021
	CHINA	2020
	COLOMBIA	2020
	CUBA	2019
	DENMARK	2021
	EGYPT	2021
	EQUATORIAL GUINEA	2021
	GERMANY	2020
*	JAPAN	2020
*	KENYA	2019
	LATVIA	2019
*	MEXICO	2020
	NETHERLANDS	2021
	PERU	2021
	QATAR	2019
	REPUBLIC OF KOREA	2019
*	ROMANIA	2019
	RUSSIAN FEDERATION	2021
	SOUTH AFRICA	2021
	SWITZERLAND	2020
	TOGO	2019
	UNITED KINGDOM	2020
	UNITED STATES	2019

<sup>\*</sup> Members of the Bureau (Chair, Vice-chairs, Rapporteur) for 2019. New elections for the Bureau will be held at the beginning of the fifty-first session on 3 March 2020.