## Membership of the Statistical Commission 2016

## Term expires on 31 December

	ANGOLA	2017
*	BARBADOS	2016
	BRAZIL	2017
	BULGARIA	2016
*	CAMEROON	2017
*	CHINA	2016
	CUBA	2019
	DOMINICAN REPUBLIC	2016
	GERMANY	2016
	ITALY	2017
	JAPAN	2016
	KENYA	2019
	LATVIA	2019
	LIBYA	2017
	NETHERLANDS	2016
	NEW ZEALAND	2017
	QATAR	2019
	REPUBLIC OF KOREA	2019
	ROMANIA	2019
	RUSSIAN FEDERATION	2017
	SWEDEN	2017
	TOGO	2019
*	UNITED KINGDOM	2016
	UNITED STATES	2019

\* Members of the Bureau (Chair, Vice-chairs, Rapporteur) up to the beginning of the forty-seventh session of the Commission, 8 March 2016. New elections for the Bureau will be held at the beginning of the forty-seventh session on 8 March 2016.