Membership of the Statistical Commission 2013

Term expires on 31 December

		AUSTRALIA	2013
		BARBADOS	2016
		BOTSWANA	2013
		BULGARIA	2016
*		CAMEROON	2013
*		CHINA	2016
		COLOMBIA	2013
		CUBA	2015
		CZECH REPUBLIC	2015
*		DOMINICAN REPUBLIC	2016
		GERMANY	2016
*		HUNGARY	2015
		ITALY	2013
		JAPAN	2016
		MONGOLIA	2015
		MOROCCO	2013
		NETHERLANDS	2016
		NIGER	2015
		NORWAY	2013
		OMAN	2015
		RUSSIAN FEDERATION	2013
	*	UNITED KINGDOM	2016
		UNITED REPUBLIC OF TANZANIA	2015
		UNITED STATES OF AMERICA	2015

^{*} Members of the Bureau (Chair, Vice-chairs, Rapporteur) up to the beginning of the forty-fifth session of the Commission, 4 March 2014. New elections for the Bureau will be held at the beginning of the forty-fifth session on 4 March 2014.