## **Membership of the Statistical Commission 2012**

## Term expires on 31 December

		ARMENIA	2012
*		AUSTRALIA	2013
*		BOTSWANA	2013
		CAMEROON	2013
		CHINA	2012
		COLOMBIA	2013
		CUBA	2015
		CZECH REPUBLIC	2015
		GERMANY	2012
		HUNGARY	2015
		ITALY	2013
		JAPAN	2012
	*	MEXICO	2012
		MONGOLIA	2015
		MOROCCO	2013
		NETHERLANDS	2012
		NIGER	2015
		NORWAY	2013
	*	OMAN	2015
	*	RUSSIAN FEDERATION	2013
		SURINAME	2012
		UNITED KINGDOM	2012
		UNITED REPUBLIC OF TANZANIA	2015
		UNITED STATES OF AMERICA	2015

<sup>\*</sup> Members of the Bureau (Chair, Vice-chairs, Rapporteur) up to the beginning of the forty-third session of the Commission, 28 February 2012. New elections for the Bureau will be held at the beginning of the forty-third session on 28 February 2012.