Membership of the Statistical Commission 2011

Term expires on 31 December

		ARMENIA	2012
*		AUSTRALIA	2013
		BELARUS	2011
*		BOTSWANA	2013
		CAMEROON	2013
		CHINA	2012
		COLOMBIA	2013
		GERMANY	2012
		HONDURAS	2011
		ITALY	2013
		JAPAN	2012
		LEBANON	2011
		LITHUANIA	2011
		MEXICO	2012
		MOROCCO	2013
		NETHERLANDS	2012
		NORWAY	2013
	*	OMAN	2011
	*	RUSSIAN FEDERATION	2013
		SUDAN	2011
	*	SURINAME	2012
		TOGO	2011
		UNITED KINGDOM	2012
		UNITED STATES OF AMERICA	2011

* Members of the Bureau (Chair, Vice-chairs, Rapporteur) up to the beginning of the forty-second session of the Commission, 22 February 2011. New elections for the Bureau will be held at the beginning of the forty-second session on 22 February 2011.