Membership of the Statistical Commission 2005

Term expires on 31 December

	ALGERIA	2005
	CAPE VERDE	2007
*	CHINA	2008
	COLOMBIA	2008
	COSTA RICA	2005
	CROATIA	2007
	CUBA	2007
	DENMARK	2005
	GERMANY	2008
*	GHANA	2005
	HUNGARY	2008
	IRAN	2007
	JAPAN	2008
	KENYA	2007
*	MEXICO	2008
	NETHERLANDS	2008
	NEW ZEALAND	2005
	REPUBLIC OF KOREA	2007
*	RUSSIAN FEDERATION	2005
	SOUTH AFRICA	2005
	SPAIN	2005
	UKRAINE	2007
	UNITED KINGDOM	2008
*	UNITED STATES OF AMERICA	2007

* Members of the Bureau (Chair, Vice-chair, Rapporteur) elected at the beginning of the thirty-sixth session of the Commission on 1 March 2005.