Membership of the Statistical Commission 1989

Argentina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Czechoslovakia, Egypt, France, Germany, Ghana, Hungary, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Spain, Togo, Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Zambia