Membership of the Statistical Commission 1983

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Czechoslovakia, Ecuador, Finland, France, Ghana, Hungary, India, Iraq, Ireland, Japan, Kenya, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Malaysia, Mexico, Nigeria, Spain, Togo, Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic, Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland