Membership of the Statistical Commission 1981

Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada, Czechoslovakia, Ecuador, Egypt, Ethiopia, Finland, Ghana, Hungary, India, Iraq, Jamaica, Japan, Kenya, Malaysia, Mexico, Spain, Tunisia, Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic, Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America