Membership of the Statistical Commission 1994

Argentina, Australia, Botswana, Brazil, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ghana, India, Jamaica, Japan, Kenya, Mexico, Morocco, Pakistan, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Zambia