Membership of the Statistical Commission 1972

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Czechoslovakia, Denmark, France, Ghana, India, Ireland, Kenya, Libyan Arab Republic, Malaysia, Morocco, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Spain, Thailand, Uganda, Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic, Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Venezuela