ESA/STAT/AC.369/2 14 June 2019



DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL AFFAIRS STATISTICS DIVISION UNITED NATIONS

Second Meeting of the UN Committee of Experts on Business and Trade Statistics New York, 11-13 June 2019

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS Draft

Australia Australian Bureau of Statistics Ms. Luisa Ryan

Brazil Brazilian Institute of Geography and Statistics (IBGE) Mr. Alessandro De Orlando Maia Pinheiro

Canada Statistics Canada Ms. Daniela Ravindra

China National Bureau of Statistics of China Ms. Yan Yuan

Colombia National Administrative Department of Statistics (DANE) Mr. Juan Daniel Oviedo Arango

Denmark Statistics Denmark Mr. Søren Schiønning Andersen

Egypt Centeral Agency for Public Mobilization and Statistics (CAPMAS) Mrs. Ibtesam Salah Aly Mohamed Elnayad France National Institute of Statistics and Economic Studies (INSEE) Ms. Pierrette Schuhl

Georgia GEOSTAT Mr. Gogita Todradze

Indonesia BPS - Statistics Indonesia Mr. Yudhi Agustar Sanjaya

Italy Italian National Statistical Institute (ISTAT) Mr. Stefano Menghinello

Jamaica Statistical Institute of Jamaica (STATIN) Ms. Leesha Delatie-Budair

Mauritius Statistics Mauritius Ms. Gangamah Appadu

Mexico National Institute of Statistics and Geography (INEGI) Mr. Arturo Blancas Mr. Gerardo Alfonso Durand Alcantara Netherlands Statistics Netherlands Mr. Hank Hermans

South Africa Statistics SA Mr. Sagaren Pillay

Sri Lanka Department of Census and Statistics Ms. Uthayakumary Maheswaran

Sweden Statistics Sweden Ms. Cecilia Hertzman

Switzerland Federal Statistics Office Mr. Fabio Tomasini Mr. Livio Lugano

Tunisia National Institute of Statistics Mr. Mohamed Hammami

Uganda Uganda Bureau of Statistics Mr. Peter Opio

United Kingdom Office for National Statistics Mr. Richard Heys Ms. Alison Pritchard Mr. Andrew Allen

United States of America Bureau of Labor Statistics Mr. David Talan

United States of America US Census Bureau Mr. William Davie Jr.

African Development Bank Mr. Stephen Bahemuka

Eurostat Mr. Carsten Olsson

ILO Mr. Manpreet Singh IMF Balance of Payments Division Ms. Alicia Hierro OECD Statistics and Data Directorate Ms. Mariarosa Lunati

UNIDO Mr. Shyam Upadhyaya

UNDESA Economic Analysis and Policy Division Ms. Dawn Holland

UNDESA Division for Public Institutions and Digital Government Mr. Deniz Susar

UNDESA Statistics Division Ms. Alessandra Alfieri Mr. Ivo Havinga Mr. Markie Muryawan Ms. Ilaria Di Matteo Mr. Zhiyuan Qian