International Seminar on Trade in Services 26 - 27 June 2006, Beijing, China

List of Participants

No.	Name	Department	Title
	Matthias Reister	United Nations Statistics Division	
2	Barbara d' Andrea	World Trade Organization	
3	Henri Laurencin	UNCTAD	
4	Nataliya, Ivanyk	IMF Statistics Department	
5	David Brackfield	OECD	
6	Liao Xiaoqi	Ministry of Commerce	Vice Minster
7	Hu Jingyan	Department of Trade in Services, Ministry of Commerce	Director General
8	Ye Zeen	Hong Kong Trade Development Council	Assistant President
9	Lu Zhiming	Census and Statistics Department Hong Kong SAR	Assistant Director
10	Li Lingyi	Census and Statistics Department Hong Kong SAR	Statistician
11	Long Guoqiang	Development Research Center of State Council P. R. China	Deputy Director General
12	Jia Huaiqing	University of International Business and Economics	Professor
13	Xu Xiaolin	Shanghai Institute of Foreign Trade	Professor
14	Gao Minxue	Renmin University of China	Associate Professor
15	Li Jingping	Renmin University of China	

	Τ.		
16	Xing Houyuan	Academy of International Trade and Economic Cooperation	Researcher
17	Zhou Mi	Academy of International Trade and Economic Cooperation	
18	Ding Yansheng	National Bureau of Statistics of China	Senior Statistician
19	Pei Guang	China Insurance Regulatory Commission	Vice Director
20	Li Min	China Insurance Regulatory Commission	
21	He Longcan	China Securities Regulatory Commission	Vice Director
22	Zhao Zheng	China Banking Regulatory Commission	
23	Liu Shumei	Ministry of Science and Technology	Director
24	Wang Zhe	Ministry of Communications	
25	Zou Zhaorong	State Administration of Foreign Exchange	Director
26	Hu Hong	State Administration of Foreign Exchange	
27	Huang Yaping	National Bureau of Statistics	Vice Director
28	Wang Shengjie	National Bureau of Statistics	
29	Zhang Mei	China National Tourism Administration	
30	Wang Xiangrong	State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs	
31	Cheng Yuhua	Beijing Municipal Bureau of Commerce	Deputy Director General
32	Kang Naixin	Beijing Municipal Bureau of Commerce	Director
33	Li Peisheng	Tian Jin Commission of Commerce	Deputy Director General
34	Gao Guihong	Tian Jin Commission of Commerce	Director
	1		1

35	Wang Meiying	Department of Commerce of He Bei Province	Deputy Director General
36	Li Shuli	Department of Commerce of He Bei Province	Vice Director
37	Gao Xiaofeng	Department of Commerce of Nei Meng Gu Province	Deputy Director General.
38	Tu Bo	Department of Commerce of Nei. Meng Gu	Director
	- Tu 50	Province	2110001
39	Zhang Zhiqian	Liao Ning Department of Trade & Economic cooperation	Assistant Director
			General
40	Feng Juan	Liao Ning Department of Trade & Economic	Assistant
		cooperation	Director
41	Zhang Wenjun	Da. Lian Bureau of Trade & Economic	Assistant
		cooperation	Director
42	Huang Xiwen	Department of Commerce of Ji Lin Province	Deputy Director
	_		General
43		Department of Commerce of Ji Lin Province	Vice Director
	Ping Ziying		
44	Wang Runliang	Department of Commerce of Hei Long Jiang	Deputy Director
		Province	General
45	Zhou Lichen	Department of Commerce of Hei Long Jiang	
		Province	
46	Gao Xuanfu	Investment Promotion Bureau of Hei Long Jiang Province	
47	Zou Zhuli	Investment Promotion Bureau of Hei Long Jiang Province	Director General
48	Tang Qingfu	Shang Hai Commission of Trade & Economic	Deputy Director
		cooperation	General
49	Yu Ruhe	Shang Hai Commission of Trade & Economic	Director
		cooperation	
50	Fei Shaoyun	Department of Trade & Economic cooperation of	Deputy Director
		Jiang Su Province	General
51	Zeng Xiaohong	Department of Trade & Economic cooperation of	
		Jiang Su Province	
52	Gao Xiuling	Department of Trade & Economic cooperation of	Vice Director
		Zhe Jiang	
53	Chen Yonghong	Department of Trade & Economic cooperation of	
		Zhe Jiang	

54	Qian Fang	Ning Bo Bureau of Trade & Economic cooperation	
55	Ji Hualin	Ning Bo Bureau of Trade & Economic cooperation	
56	Zhu Ning	Department of commerce of An Hui Province	Deputy Director General
57	Xu Xiaolin	Department of Commerce of An Hui Province	Assistant Director
58	Wang Jian	Department of Trade & economic cooperation of Fu Jian Province	Deputy Director General
59	Chu Luxia	Xia Men Trade Development Bureau	General
60	Yu Hong	Jiang Xi Department of Trade & Economic cooperation	Director
61	Chen Changsheng	Jiang Xi Department of Trade & Economic cooperation	
62	Jiang Jianmin	Jiang Xi Department of Trade & Economic cooperation	
63	Meng Jianxin	Shan Dong Department of Trade & Economic cooperation	Deputy Director General
64	Yu Naisheng	Shan Dong Department of Trade & Economic cooperation	Vice Director
65	Wu Tiejun	Qingdao Bureau of Trade & Economic cooperation	Director General
66	Jiang Ling	Department of Commerce of He Nan	
67	Tian Yongli	Department of Cowaarce of He Nan	
68	Jim Pinglan	Department of Commerce of Hu Bei	Deputy Director General
69	Fu Zaijun	Department of Commerce of Hu Bei	
70	Zhu Zenan	Department of Trade & economic cooperation of Guang Dong Province	Deputy Director General
71	Ma Hua	Department of Trade & economic cooperation of Guang Dong Province	Director
72	Ma Wuqiang	Department of Commerce of Guang Xi	Director
-		•	

73	Chang Shijie	Department of Commerce of Hai Nan	Director
74	Xu Wenjing	Commission of Trade & Economic cooperation of Chong Qing	Vice Director
75	Zhou Jie	Department of Commerce of Si Chuan	Assistant Director
76	Ning Yongjie	Department of Commerce of Shan Xi	Director
77	Zhang Chunfeng	Department of Commerce of Gan Su	Director
78	Xie Cheng	Chinese Delegation to WTO	
79	Rong Weidong	Department of Trade in Services, Ministry of Commerce	Director
80	Shu Huan	Department of Trade in Services, Ministry of Commerce	Director
81	Xu Xingfeng	Department of Trade in Services, Ministry of Commerce	Vice Director
82	Yuan Haiying	Department of Trade in Services, Ministry of Commerce	Vice Director
83	Wang Lingli	Department of Trade in Services, Ministry of Commerce	
84	Chen Peng	Department of Trade in Services, Ministry of Commerce	
85	Hu Manming	Department of Trade in Services, Ministry of Commerce	
86	Fei Jiaoyan	Department of Trade in Services, Ministry of Commerce	
87	Xu Fan	Department of Trade in Services, Ministry of Commerce	
88	Meng Wei	Department of Trade in Services, Ministry of Commerce	
89	Zhang Fan	Department of Trade in Services, Ministry of Commerce	
90	Wang Zhen	Department of WTO affairs, Ministry of Commerce	Vice Director
91	Ding Tao	Department of WTO affairs, Ministry of Commerce	

92	Zhao Quan	Department of WTO affairs, Ministry of Commerce	
93	Wang Qi	Department of Foreign Economic Cooperation, Ministry of Commerce	