Membership of the Statistical Commission 2015

Term expires on 31 December

	ANGOLA	2017
*	BARBADOS	2016
	BRAZIL	2017
	BULGARIA	2016
*	CAMEROON	2017
*	CHINA	2016
	CUBA	2015
	CZECH REPUBLIC	2015
	DOMINICAN REPUBLIC	2016
	GERMANY	2016
*	HUNGARY	2015
	ITALY	2017
	JAPAN	2016
	LIBYA	2017
	MONGOLIA	2015
	NETHERLANDS	2016
	NEW ZEALAND	2017
	NIGER	2015
	OMAN	2015
	RUSSIAN FEDERATION	2017
	SWEDEN	2017
*	UNITED KINGDOM	2016
	UNITED REPUBLIC OF TANZANIA	2015
	UNITED STATES OF AMERICA	2015

* Members of the Bureau (Chair, Vice-chairs, Rapporteur) up to the beginning of the forty-seventh session of the Commission, March 2015. New elections for the Bureau will be held at the beginning of the forty-seventh session in March 2015.