Membership of the Statistical Commission 2009

Term expires on 31 December

	ARMENIA	2012
	BELARUS	2011
	CANADA	2009
	CHINA	2012
	CONGO, DEM. REP.	2009
*	FINLAND	2009
	FRANCE	2009
	GERMANY	2012
	HONDURAS	2011
	JAMAICA	2009
	JAPAN	2012
	LEBANON	2011
	LITHUANIA	2011
	MAURITANIA	2009
	MEXICO	2012
	NETHERLANDS	2012
*	OMAN	2011
	RUSSIAN FEDERATION	2009
*	SOUTH AFRICA	2009
	SUDAN	2011
	SURINAME	2012
	TOGO	2011
	UNITED KINGDOM	2012
	UNITED STATES OF AMERICA	2011

^{*} Members of the Bureau (Chair, Vice-chairs, Rapporteur) up to the beginning of the fortieth session of the Commission, 24 February 2009. New elections for the Bureau will be held at the beginning of the fortieth session on 24 February 2009.