Membership of the Statistical Commission 2008

Term expires on 31 December

	BELARUS	2011
	CANADA	2009
*	CHINA	2008
	COLOMBIA	2008
	CONGO, DEM. REP.	2009
*	FINLAND	2009
	FRANCE	2009
	GERMANY	2008
	HONDURAS	2011
*	HUNGARY	2008
	JAMAICA	2009
	JAPAN	2008
	LEBANON	2011
	LITHUANIA	2011
	MAURITANIA	2009
*	MEXICO	2008
	NETHERLANDS	2008
	OMAN	2011
	RUSSIAN FEDERATION	2009
*	SOUTH AFRICA	2009
	SUDAN	2011
	TOGO	2011
	UNITED KINGDOM	2008
	UNITED STATES OF AMERICA	2011

* Members of the Bureau (Chair, Vice-chairs, Rapporteur) up to the beginning of the thirty-ninth session of the Commission, 26 February 2008. New elections for the Bureau will be held at the beginning of the thirty-ninth session on 26 February 2008.