Membership of the Statistical Commission 2007

Term expires on 31 December

	CANADA	2009
	CAPE VERDE	2007
*	CHINA	2008
	COLOMBIA	2008
	CONGO, DEM. REP.	2009
	CROATIA	2007
	CUBA	2007
*	FINLAND	2009
	FRANCE	2009
	GERMANY	2008
	HUNGARY	2008
	IRAN	2007
	JAMAICA	2009
	JAPAN	2008
	KENYA	2007
	KOREA, REP. OF	2007
	MAURITANIA	2009
*	MEXICO	2008
	NETHERLANDS	2008
*	RUSSIAN FEDERATION	2009
*	SOUTH AFRICA	2009
	UKRAINE	2007
	UNITED KINGDOM	2008
	UNITED STATES OF AMERICA	2007

^{*} Members of the Bureau (Chair, Vice-chairs, Rapporteur) up to the beginning of the thirty-eighth session of the Commission, 27 February 2007. New elections for the Bureau will be held at the beginning of the thirty-eighth session on 27 February 2007.