Committee for the Coordination of Statistical Activities (CCSA)
  Terms of Reference
  Participating agencies
  Working Sessions
  Key reference materials
(1st to 35th ACCSUB Sessions:
1967-2001)
  CCSA Training Network
    Objectives and Action Plan
    CCSA Member Training Site
    Training documents and
materials
  Contact us

Committee for the Coordination of Statistical Activities
International Training Network

To post your organization's training profile, download CCSA training network form
and send completed form to: statistics@un.org
CCSA Training Network Blank Form (MSWord) CCSA Training Blank Form (Excel)

Organization: Training Program/
program profile
Homepage/Training site
Training Contact
name and e-mail
Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC) ECLAC Homepage Paula Fuenzalida paula.fuenzalida@cepal.org
European Central Bank (ECB) ECB Homepage Nicole de_Windt
Nicole.de_windt@ecb.int
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)

FAO Statistics Division
FAOSTAT
CountrySTAT System

Edward Gillin:
Edward.Gillin@fao.org
Eurostat Eurostat: European Statistical System  
International Labour Organization (ILO)

ILO Homepage
Bureau of Statistics
Laborsta Databases

Bob Pember:
pember@ilo.org and stat@ilo.org
International Monetary Fund (IMF) IMF Homepage Robin D. Kibuka:
Rkibuka @imf.org
Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) OECD Homepage Isabelle Ynesta
(STAG Coordinator): Isabelle.Ynesta@oecd.org
Isabelle Pery (Staff Devt.):
Isabelle.pery@oecd.org
Emile Garcia (Staff Devt. Mgr):Emile.garcia@oecd.org
Statistical Institute for Asia and the Pacific (SIAP) SIAP Homepage Ms. Davaasuren Chultemjamts
staff@unsiap.or.jp
United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO) UNIDO Homepage Shyam Upadhyaya:
S.Upadhyaya@unido.org
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)

UNCTAD Virtual Institute

Ms. Vlasta Macku
vlasta.macku@unctad.org
United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC) UNODC Homepage
UNODC Training site
Mr. Wolfgang Rhomberg,
Data and Information Management Officer
rhomberg@unodc.org
United Nations Statistics Division UNSD Homepage Santiago Ferrer:
ferrers@un.org
World Bank Data and Statistics Graham Eele:
geele@worldbank.org
World Trade Organization Measuring trade-in services-training module Ninez Piezas
ninez.piezas-jerbi@wto.org