Committee
  Terms of Reference
  Members
  Chairs
  Sessions
  Reports to the Statistical Commission
   
  Outputs
  Principles Governing International Statistical Activities
      International endorsements
  Data Revolution for Sustainable Development
  Recommended Practices on the Use of Non-Official Sources in International Statistics
  Microdata dissemination best practices
  Global Inventory of Statistical Standards
   
  Conferences
  Data Quality
  ISI World Statistics Congress
   
  Global Coordination Mechanism
   
  Data Resources
   
  Training Resources
    CCSA Training Network Objectives and action plan
      CCSA member training site
      Training documents and
  materials
    CCSA Task Teams on Coordination of Statistical Capacity Building
   
  Contact us

CCSA Member Training Site

To post your organization's training profile, download CCSA training network form
and send completed form to: statistics@un.org
CCSA Training Network Blank Form (MSWord) CCSA Training Blank Form (Excel)

Organization: Training Program/
program profile
Homepage/Training site
Training Contact
name and e-mail
Arab Institute for Training and Research in Statistics (AITRS) AITRS Homepage Abedaziz Maalmi
Director General
diwan@aitrs.org
Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC) ECLAC Homepage Paula Fuenzalida paula.fuenzalida@cepal.org
European Central Bank (ECB)

ECB Homepage
• ECB Statistics

Nicole de_Windt
Nicole.de_windt@ecb.int
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)

FAO Statistics Division
FAOSTAT
CountrySTAT System

Edward Gillin:
Edward.Gillin@fao.org
Eurostat Eurostat: European Statistical System  
International Labour Organization (ILO)

ILO Homepage
Bureau of Statistics
Laborsta Databases

stat@ilo.org
International Monetary Fund (IMF) IMF Homepage Robin D. Kibuka:
Rkibuka @imf.org
Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) OECD Homepage Isabelle Ynesta
(STAG Coordinator): Isabelle.Ynesta@oecd.org
Isabelle Pery (Staff Devt.):
Isabelle.pery@oecd.org
Emile Garcia (Staff Devt. Mgr):Emile.garcia@oecd.org
Statistical, Economic and Social Research and Training Centre for Islamic Countries (SESRIC) SESRIC Homepage

Mehmet Fatih SERENLİ
Director, Training and Technical Cooperation Department
mfserenli@sesric.org
m.f.serenli@gmail.com

Statistical Institute for Asia and the Pacific (SIAP) SIAP Homepage Ms. Davaasuren Chultemjamts
staff@unsiap.or.jp
United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO) UNIDO Homepage Shyam Upadhyaya:
S.Upadhyaya@unido.org
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)

UNCTAD Virtual Institute

Ms. Vlasta Macku
vlasta.macku@unctad.org
United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC) UNODC Homepage
Mr. Wolfgang Rhomberg,
Data and Information Management Officer
rhomberg@unodc.org
United Nations Statistics Division UNSD Homepage  
World Bank Data and Statistics Graham Eele:
geele@worldbank.org
World Trade Organization Measuring trade-in services-training module Ninez Piezas
ninez.piezas-jerbi@wto.org